EQ2 Forum Server Maintenance March 21st

Discussion in 'The News Feed!' started by Daybreak Post Tracker -, Mar 20, 2017.

  1. [​IMG] US EverQuest II Servers will be brought offline on Tuesday, March 21st, 2017 at 7:00AM PT (3 PM UTC) for an update. Estimated downtime is less than 2 hours. All EU servers will come offline at 9:00 PM PT (4 AM UTC March 22nd) for this update. Downtime is anticipated to be approximately 2 hours. Update notes for this downtime can be found in the Game Update Notes forum once they're available.

    Continue reading...
     

Share This Page